Rain

photo

I’ve already mentioned that this winter has been really dry and we’ve hardly received any rain. I love the rain. I love it so much. It always seems to rain in the middle of the night, so we never get to enjoy it. This past weekend it rained starting Thursday night and ending Sunday morning. It really poured. I enjoyed a fire, matcha lattes, and wearing fuzzy socks. It was really nice. but now it’s back to sun, sun sun. I am excited that spring is coming. I cannot wait to wear sandals, drink lemonade, and go to the beach!

photo (2)

Hope you guys have a great day!

Leave a Reply

