Geneva Catch-Up

So the other day my iPad wasn’t letting me put pictures in my post. Thanks to Maddi and her computer, I can finally show you the pictures!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

 

Some old, beautiful buildings. I love how patriotic Switzerland is. The flag can be seen hanging from lots of windows.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

 

There are lots of swans and ducks on the river that juts into the city. Sometimes they will even eat food out of your hand!

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

 

They’re so graceful.

image15

 

Maddi and my pastries. She got a raspberry-chocolate mousse and I got a slice of black forest cake. They were delicious.

photo

 

And here are my travel buddies all pooped out from walking all day. Geneva was fun, but tiring. Now you should be all caught up on our first Geneva trip. There will be more to come, I’m sure!

Leave a Reply

