Oh, hello.

I realize it’s been a ridiculously long time since I’ve written and I’m not quite sure where to start. Another year has come and gone, and I haven’t written once. It’s amazing how time flies.

Let’s see. What has happened since my absence? Well, I graduated with my BA in Communication, traveled in India and Europe, started a masters program, and landed a teaching job. It’s crazy how much life can change in 365 days.

I’m not sure where this blog is going, but I want to be more committed to writing. I’ve also realized that the older I get, the more my memories sort of blur together. I want to remember things vividly, and a great way to do that is to write. I also want to take more pictures and to have a reason to take more pictures. This space will be my reason.

So, here we go again. Hello 2016, and hello world.

Leave a Reply

